Skip to content

Pak Elections 2018: Party position

  • by

Despite suicide bombing and terrorist attacks on public as well as the contestants, Pakistan elections 2018 have concluded successfully. Despite deteriorated security situation,The voters thronged to polling stations in large numbers across Pakistan to exercise their right to vote to elect their representatives for the next five years in a historic third consecutive General Election.

Below is the list of winners for national assembly seats and party position.

These results are incomplete and unofficial, final list will be updated when official results are available.

[democracy id=”5″]

National Assembly Party Position

as announced by ECP on 30-10-2018

Total turnout in 2018 Elections:

According to ECP’s official announcement, the total turnout in Pakistan in 2018 general elections stood at 51.7 percent. The turnout in provinces is as follows:

Punjab’s turnout: 55.05% turnout

Sindh’s turnout: 47.6%

Balochistan’s turnout 45.2%

KPK’s turnout 45.5%.

Leave a Reply

Discover more from Overseas Pakistani Friends

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading