National and provincial assemblies results & votes obtained

Election Commission announced  results of national and provincial assemblies on 27th July 2018.Below is the latest party position until 28th July 2018


Party Wise Vote Bank – National Assembly

Total VotesParty Name
16857035Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
12894225Pakistan Muslim League (N)
6894296Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians
2530452Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan
2191679Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan
1257351Grand Democratic Alliance
808229Awami National Party
729767Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
515258Pakistan Muslim League
317290Balochistan Awami Party
202291Balochistan National Party
171441Allah-o-Akbar Tehreek
139193Sindh United Party
134270Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
129419Pak Sarzameen Party
117719Awami Muslim League Pakistan
115054Pakistan Awami Raj
72461Pakistan Muslim League (F)
67993Tehreek-e-Labbaik Islam
55722Qaumi Watan Party
55154Pakistan Rah-e-Haq Party
52910Balochistan National Party (Awami)
36489All Pakistan Muslim League
35271Pakistan National Muslim League
34238Pakistan Human Party
33772Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Nazryati Pakistan
33010National Party
28291Mutahidda Qabail Party
24559Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan (S)
23397Jamhoori Wattan Party
22904Jamiat Ulama-e-Pakistan  (Noorani)
21485Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
19606Majlis-e-Wahdat-e-Muslimeen Pakistan
17899Awami Workers Party
12475Pakistan Justice & Democratic Party
12248Pakistan Kissan Ittehad(Ch. Anwar)
9977Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
7942Hazara Democratic Party
6752Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Nazriati
6697Pakistan Muslim Alliance
6523Pakistan Siraiki Party (T)
5952Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
5939Sunni Ittehad Council
5830Tehreek Jawanan Pakistan
5027Pakistan Awami Inqelabi League
4267Roshan Pakistan League
4161Tehreek Tabdili Nizam Pakistan
4130Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf-Gulalai
3965Balochistan National Movement
3692Tabdeeli Pasand Party Pakistan
3644Amun Taraqqi Party
3238Jamote Qaumi Movement
2693Barabri Party Pakistan
2580Move on Pakistan
2411All Pakistan Muslim League (jinnah)
2147Pakistan Falah Party
2144Pasban Pakistan.
1851Pakistan Awami League
1734Pakistan Aman Tehreek.
1586Pakistan Peoples Party
1574Pakistan Quami Yakjehti Party
1440Pakistan Muslim League(Z)
1332Pakistan Muslim League (Sher-e-Bangal)
1194Pakistan Freedom Movement
1053Mustaqbil Pakistan
935Humdardan-e-Watan Pakistan
852Pakistan Aman Party
828Aam Admi Tehreek Pakistan
740Awami Justice Party Pakistan
717Saraiskistan Democratic Party
708Pakistan Supreme Democratic
607Aam Log Party Pakistan
545Tehreek-e-Suba Hazara Pakistan
493Awam League
417Pakistan Welfare Party
364Aam Awam Party
269Pakistan Human Rights Party
247Jannat Pakistan Party
241National Peace Council Party
233Front National (Pakistan)
211Pakistan Muslim League Orginization
155All Pakistan Tehreek
98Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaniat
91Pakistan Muslim League Council
37Peoples Movement of Pakistan (PMP)